FC Schmitten
"Zäme"

 

 

Urs Stampfli

Präsident

079 629 25 39 / urs.stampfli@fcschmitten.ch

 

 

Nick Calvetti

Vize-Präsident / Sponsoring, Events und Anlässe

079 250 26 38 / nick.calvetti@fcschmitten.ch

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa


Marc Reiniger

Sportchef                                                              

079 726 97 01 / marc.reiniger@fcschmitten.ch

                                                                                                         


Yves Zurkinden

Sekretär

079 482 09 54 / yves.zurkinden@fcschmitten.ch

 

Christoph Zumwald

Finanzen

079 393 13 55 / christoph.zumwald@fcschmitten.ch



Matthias Santschi

Technischer Sekretär / Spielplanung

079 358 53 96 / matthias.santschi@fcschmitten.ch


Pascal Blanchard

Infrastruktur

079 393 90 29 / pascal.blanchard@fcschmitten.ch


Pascal Bär

Beisitzer

079 288 08 54 / pascal.baer@fcschmitten.ch